본문바로가기

Editorial Board

<Editor-in-Chief>

Kikwang Lee PhD

Kookmin University, 77 Jeongneung-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, Korea
kklee@kookmin.ac.kr

<Associate Editors-In-Chief>

  • Jae Kun Shim, Ph.D.

    Department of Kinesiology/ Fischell Department of Bioengineering/ Neuroscience and Cognitive Science (NACS) Program, University of Maryland College Park, USA
    jkshim@umd.edu
  • Jaebum Park, Ph. D.

    Department of Physical Education, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
    parkpe95@snu.ac.kr
  • Yang Sun Park, Ph. D.

    Department of Physical Education, College of Performing Arts & Sport, Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea
    ysunp@hanyang.ac.kr

<Editorial Board>

  • Bruce Elliott, Ph.D.

    School of Sport Science, Exercise and Health,
    The University of Western Australia, Australia
    elliott@uwa.edu.au
  • Joseph Hamill, Ph.D.

    Department of Exercise Science, University of Massachusetts, USA
    jhamill@kin.umass.edu
  • Youlian Hong, Ph.D.

    Department of Sports Science and Physical Education,
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    youlianhong@cuhk.edu.hk
  • Uwe Kersting, Ph.D.

    Department of Health Science and Technology,Aalborg University, Denmark
    uwe@hst.aau.dk
  • Joong-Sook Lee, Ph.D.

    Division of Physical Education,College of Medical and Life Science, Silla University, Korea
    jslee@silla.ac.kr
  • Tae-Yong Lee, Ph.D.

    Department of Medical Biotechnology, College of Life Science and Biotechnology, Dongguk University, Korea
    tlee@dongguk.edu
  • Mario Lamontagne, Ph.D.

    School of Human Kinetics,University of Ottawa, Canada
    mlamon@uottawa.ca
  • Gye-Rae Tack, Ph.D.

    Department of Biomedical Engineering,Konkuk University, Korea
    grtack@kku.ac.kr
  • Ki-Chung Lee, Ph.D.

    Department of Physical Education,Chuncheon National University of Education
    chung@cnue.ac.kr
  • Kyoung-Il Lee, Ph.D.

    Department of Physical Education,Chosun University, Korea
    lki7429@mail.chosun.ac.kr
  • Bee-Oh Lim, Ph.D.

    Physical Education Department of Physical Education,Chung-Ang University, Korea
    bolim@cau.ac.kr
  • Young-Tae Lim, Ph.D.

    Division of Sports Science,Konkuk University, Korea
    ytlim@kku.ac.kr
  • Dong-Wook Han, Ph.D.

    Department of Physical Therapy,Silla University, Korea
    dwhan@silla.ac.kr
  • Sang-Kyoon Park, Ph.D.

    Department of Physical Education,Korea National Sport University, Korea
    spark@knsu.ac.kr
  • Wolfgang Potthast, Ph.D.

    Institute of Biomechanics and Orthopaedics,German Sport University Cologne, Germany
    potthast@dshs-koeln.de
  • Hermann Schwameder, Ph.D.

    Department of Sport Science and Kimesiology,University of Salzbugy, Austria
    hermann.schwameder@sbg.ac.at
  • Jung-Suk Seo, Ph.D.

    Division of Sports Science,Wonkwang University, Korea
    snuseo@wku.ac.kr
  • Je-Min Shin, Ph.D.

    Division of Sports Science,Sangmyung National University, Korea
    jemshin@smu.ac.kr
  • Joo-Ho Song, Ph.D.

    Korea Institute of Sports Science,Korea
    jhsong707@sports.re.kr
  • Darren J. Stefanyshyn, Ph.D.

    Human Performance Lab, University of Calgary, Canada
    darren@kin.ucalgary.ca
  • Fred Yeadon, Ph.D.

    School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences,Loughborough University, UK
    M.R.Yeadon@lboro.ac.uk
  • Che-Cheong Ryew, Ph.D.

    Division of Sports Science,Jeju National University, Korea
    ryew@cheju.ac.kr
  • Young-Jin Moon, Ph.D.

    Korea Institute of Sports Science,Korea
    moonyj@sports.re.kr
  • Choong-Soo Shin, Ph.D.

    Mechanical Engineering,Sogang University, Korea
    cshin@sogang.ac.kr